Only users with Admin permissions can Delete the organization.
It’s very important to note that this action is permanent and can NOT be undone.
To Delete the organization, scroll to the bottom of the Organization menu page and select Delete in the lower-right corner of the screen.
After clicking Delete, a pop-up window will appear asking if the user wishes to proceed with deleing the organization. To proceed, click the red Delete button in the lower right corner.
After clicking the red Delete button, another pop-up window will appear to finalize deleting the organization. Type the word “Delete” into the text box and confirm this action by clicking on the red Delete button in the lower right corner.
Once this action is completed, the organization will no longer exist and cannot be recovered.
If you have any questions regarding this content, please reach out to us with the contact information provided below.